#
 

Name

Title

Extension Number

Email Address

EFAX

John Watts

Owner

4108

jwatts@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

813-989-3284

Robert Dawson

Owner

4107

rdawson@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

813-989-3284

Catherine (Shelly) Levine

V.P. of Operations

4102

slevine@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-298-4740

Candy Botto

Office Manager

4112

cbotto@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-821-9734

Pete Botto

Customer Service

4114

pbotto@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-730-5202

Irene Cortes

Administrative Asst.

4100

icortes@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-827-5694
Hayley Dye Commercial Customer
Service Rep
4234 hdye@wattsdawsoninsurance.com 877-602-5252

Karen Magochy

Personal Lines Customer Service Rep & Accounting

4230

kmagoch@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-745-4738

Lori Maxim

Commercial Customer Service Rep

4256

lmaxim@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-821-6462

Mandy Kelly

Personal Lines

Customer Service Rep

4184

mkelly@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-540-5102
Christina Robertson Personal Lines Customer Service Rep

4245

crobertson@wattsdawsoninsurance.com 877-730-5157

Tom Rees

Life, Health,

Financial Services

4105

trees@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

813-989-3284

Dody Smith

Commercial Customer Service Rep

4104

dsmith@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

877-461-7042

Leah Wilson

Assistant to V.P. Of Operations/Accounting

lwilson@wattsdawsoninsurance.com

click here to view site